Call DENmeditationEmail DEN MeditationDownload the DENmeditation app

~ DEN Meditation Training ~

Advanced Intuitive Healing Training

6-MONTH WEEKLY PROGRAM

During the Advanced Intuitive Healing Certification, you will learn a new way of running energy. We work with the creative rings, the eighth chakra, report stations, male and female communication, remote viewing, kundalini energy and more. We continue to read energy and learn advanced healing techniques. This takes you to a deeper level of crown chakra seniority and knowing.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

April 24, 2019 – July 17, 2019 
Wednesdays 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM

September 4, 2019 – November 20, 2019 
Wednesdays 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM

ADVANCED CERTIFICATION PRICING

One-time payment
$1,500
BEST VALUE!
A savings of $300!
Reserve Your Space
Monthly payments
$450
$450 deposit required, then 3 monthly payments totaling $1800. Bills automatically
Call to Enroll
Date Time Instructor Location
Wed Apr 24, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed May 01, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed May 15, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed May 22, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed May 29, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed Jun 05, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Wed Jul 03, 2019 11:30am - 2:00pm Kathryn Schiff La Brea
Show More

FOLLOW @DENMEDITATION ON INSTAGRAM