Call DENmeditationEmail DEN MeditationDownload the DENmeditation app

CBD Soundbath Sponsored by Papa & Barkley

Sponsored by Papa & Barkley

This workshop is designed to teach attendees about how cannabis, specifically its CBD component, can be used to help reduce anxiety, promote a sense of calm, and prepare the mind and body for a meaningful sound bath meditation session. This event will consist of a 15-minute presentation with free CBD oil samples, followed by a Sound Bath Meditation led by our own DEN teacher Thalia Ayres! Attendees will have the opportunity to sample the Papa & Barkley CBD tincture. This is a hemp-derived, whole plant infused tincture.

The talk will touch on:

  • Natural compounds in cannabis
  • Terpenes’ effects on the body
  • How to incorporate CBD into your personal life
  • CBD vs. THC products
  • CBD & Anxiety
  • Hemp derived CBD vs. Marijuana CBD

Papa & Barkley is an award-winning line of topicals, tinctures, and patches that focus on pain relief management. Papa & Barkley is a team of caregivers, scientists, researchers, and designers with a common mission: to unlock the potential of the cannabis plant to improve people’s lives.

SCHEDULE DETAILS

Date Time Instructor Location
Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:00pm - 10:15pm Thalia Ayres La Brea
Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Thalia Ayres Studio City
Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:00pm - 10:15pm Thalia Ayres La Brea
Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Thalia Ayres Studio City
Wed May 22, 2019 9:00pm - 10:15pm Thalia Ayres La Brea
Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Thalia Ayres Studio City
Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:00pm - 10:15pm Thalia Ayres La Brea
Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Thalia Ayres Studio City
Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00pm - 10:15pm Thalia Ayres La Brea
Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Thalia Ayres Studio City
Show More

FOLLOW @DENMEDITATION ON INSTAGRAM