Call DENmeditationEmail DEN MeditationDownload the DENmeditation app

Sound Bath

Healers will use the vibrational medicine of gongs, traditional crystal bowls and singing bowls, flutes, drums, harp, chimes and other instruments (varies by Instructor) in these extended, grounding meditations. Not only will you feel the changes in your body & emotional responses but you will receive a deeper healing through the powers of immersive sound. Sound Baths are always in high demand and do fill to capacity! Please pre-register and arrive early.

THE DETAILS

Date Time Instructor Location
Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm Janae Archuleta La Brea
Thu Dec 27, 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm Susan Paul La Brea
Sat Dec 29, 2018 6:30pm - 8:00pm Susan Paul La Brea
Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Susan Paul Studio City
Sat Jan 19, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Susan Paul Studio City
Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm Susan Paul La Brea
Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm Susan Paul La Brea
Sat Feb 09, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Susan Paul Studio City
Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:30pm - 8:45pm Susan Paul Studio City
Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:30pm - 8:00pm Susan Paul La Brea
Show More

FOLLOW @DENMEDITATION ON INSTAGRAM