Kathryn Schiff

Kathryn Schiff is an Energy Healer, Clairvoyant, Spiritual Minister, and Intuitive Teacher. She trained at the Center For Inner Truth in Santa Fe, NM. Kathryn practices a unique method that psychically looks a client's growth cycles and life path. She facilitates healing on the chakras and aura. This helps release energetic stagnation, attachments, outdated or negative belief patterns, other people’s energy, fear and other emotions that keep one from healing and manifesting highest potential. The process of letting go allows more clarity and ease in one’s life. Kathryn works together with the client to create a healing and she also clairvoyantly reads what is going on. In a classroom meditation, she helps create a safe environment where the client can connect to Divine self and his or her intuitive space. She teaches Meditation, Clairvoyance, and Energy tools. Kathryn is named one of the Top 50 Psychics in the US. in Jennifur Diamonds 2016 Edition.

BACK

Date Time Class Location
Sat Apr 04, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sun Apr 05, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sat Apr 11, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sun Apr 12, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sat Apr 25, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sun Apr 26, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sat May 09, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sun May 10, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sat May 23, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sun May 24, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sat Jun 06, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Sun Jun 07, 2020 1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual
Show More
Date Time Class Location
Tue Apr 07, 2020 10:30am - 1:30pm Advanced Intuitive Healing Training The DEN - Virtual